Our Team

Hyster Parts 2

Our senior management team brings together Gough Materials Handling's leaders to deliver on our company's values, goals and objectives.

Darren Allen | General Manager | +64 9 526 1740 | darren.allen@goughmh.co.nz
Wayne O'Brien | National Operations Manager | +64 9 909 2212 | wayne.o'brien@goughmh.co.nz
Ryan Yearsley | National Sales Manager | +64 21 507 735 | ryan.yearsley@goughmh.co.nz
Jason Manak | National Sales Manager - Big Trucks | +64 9 909 2246 | jason.manak@goughmh.co.nz
Paul Grinter | National Fleet Manager | +64 9 909 2245 | paul.grinter@goughmh.co.nz
Martin Jacobs | National Parts Manager | +64 21 628 190 | martin.jacobs@goughmh.co.nz